Latest News
Notice Board
Implementation of tele Mental Health Programme throughout the State of West Bengal 30/11/2022    Download
Fit India Registration Portal for Students And All Staff 30/11/2022    Download
Notification for invitee teachers 30/11/2022    Download
Provisional Holiday List for the Academic Session-2022-23 (Period- July to June 2023) 30/11/2022    Download
Notice for yoga admission 2023 30/11/2022    Download
Notice for 1st Sem. Registration 29/11/2022    Download
Internal Exam 5th Sem(Philosophy) 21/11/2022    Download
Notice regarding credit card nodal officer 21/11/2022    Download
Notice for Sem V Exam 2022 19/11/2022    Download
Notice for Internal Exam, 2022 (POl.SCIENCE) 19/11/2022    Download

Governing Body

1 Sri Bhutnath Malik President
2 Prof Binoy Halder TIC & Secretary
3 Sri Atanu Hazra Govt.Nominee
4 Vacant Govt. Nominee
5 Dr Pradip Banerjee WBSCHE Nominee
6 Mr Sujit Chattopadhyay University Nominee
7 Dr Anuradha Guha Thakurta University Nominee
8 Dr Asrafi Khatun Teachers' Representative
9 Sri Victor Anand Bhagat Teachers' Representative
10 Sri Biswajit Tikadar Teachers' Representative
11 Sk.Masaraf Hossain Non-Teaching Staff Representative
12 Vacant Students' Representative